LYMYC
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

LYMYC Cosplay Squad

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterGalleryLog in

koreanjapboy intro!!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
koreanjapboy

koreanjapboy

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2008-09-20

koreanjapboy intro!! Empty
PostSubject: koreanjapboy intro!!   koreanjapboy intro!! I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 23, 2008 5:43 pm

Hi Hi i'm koreanjaboy and i was a cosplayer but i quit. I like to play sports. I have been cosplaying for 4 years and dress up a lot like naruto, shugo chara, vampire knight and a lot more. I love to watch anime, korean dramas/movies, japanese/movies dramas and read mangas. I'm 13 years old now. I hope you guys be friends with me and have a great day. Resting
Back to top Go down
sarena9745

sarena9745

Female
Number of posts : 14
Registration date : 2008-08-25

PostSubject: Re: koreanjapboy intro!!   koreanjapboy intro!! I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 23, 2008 5:45 pm

err... hi... please dont plan anything evil on my birthday -hides in corner-
Back to top Go down
http://www.freewebs.com/aribhs/aribhs%20v.%200.1.html
DynamiteiSei
Emperor/Empress
Emperor/Empress
DynamiteiSei

Female
Number of posts : 57
Occupation/Hobbies : Cosplayer / Cosplay, Photography, Networking, Games, Imagining
Quote : I am an awesome idiot, deal with it!
Registration date : 2008-08-23

PostSubject: Re: koreanjapboy intro!!   koreanjapboy intro!! I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 24, 2008 5:50 pm

Thank you for deciding to support us Amane-kun! It is a sad thing to hear that you quit cosplaying...so what ever did happen to all the cosplays you have?
Back to top Go down
http://myspace.com/dynamitei
koreanjapboy

koreanjapboy

PostSubject: Re: koreanjapboy intro!!   koreanjapboy intro!! I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 25, 2008 10:52 pm